Grievance-Harassment Redressal Cell

Our institute has mechanism for redressal of grievance with regard to

1)  the complaint on academic and non-academic matters,
2)  to harassment by colleague students or teachers etc.

The students can contact to any of the below concerned person ad lodge a complaint.

1. Mrs Shruti Pandey,  Vice Principal Incharge
2. Mr. S.R. Biswas Admiistrator Member
3. Ms. Sarita Yadav Senior Teacher Member

Disciplinary Committee

1. Mrs. Shruti Pandey
2. Mr. S. R. Biswas
3. Mrs. Sarita Yadav
4. Mrs. Manju Lata Mishra
5. Mr. Kamlesh Asrani
6. Mr. Deepak Yadav